Leadership Team

Ted Wittenstein, Lecturer
Executive Director of YYGS; Lecturer, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs; Executive Director, Johnson Center for the Study of American Diplomacy
Erin Schutte
Amy Shah
Associate Director for Student Relations and External Affairs
Timothy Liu
Asia Program Manager
Leigh Lawrence
Global Scholars Fellow - Asia Focus